Austin Sevens at start of 1930 BRDC 500 Mile Race

Photo reference
Autocar Glass Plate B5057
Registration Number
Entry Number
Event Type
Image Source
Guest (not verified)

1 S C H Davis/Earl of March; 2 Gunnar Poppe/Charles Goodacre; 3 S A Crabtree/J D Barnes; 4 W E Harker; 5 A V Wilkinson/P Brewster; 6 B C Special driven by F Boyd-Carpenter/E F Phillips.

Tue, 07/26/2016 - 08:13 Permalink