1927 Essex MC 6 Hour Endurance Race

Photo reference
Autocar Glass Plate A7673
Driver / Mechanic / Passenger
Entry Number
Event Type
Image Source
Guest (not verified)

No 1 F H Hayward and T H Evans (Excelsior), no 2 E L Meeson and Kaye Don (30-98 Vauxhall), no 3 Henry Segrave and ?Bill Perkins (Sunbeam 3-litre). no 4 George Duller and ? (Sunbeam 3-litre), no 5 J Jackson and S N Turner (Sunbeam 3-litre), then Bentleys, etc etc.

Tue, 07/07/2009 - 09:36 Permalink