Lea-Francis at 1930 Ards TT

Lea-Francis at 1930 Ards TT, R M V Sutton, W Sullivan, Kaye Don, Cyril Paul, Dennis K Mansell, Harold W Purdy
Photo reference: 
Autocar Glass Plate B4771


The three Alvis leading this group are #28, C M Harvey, #31, D K Mansell, #30, Cyril Paul; they are followed by #32, the Alfa Romeo of Kay Don. #39 & #36 are the Lea Francis of W Sullivan & R M V Sutton.